National

Montreal
Branch

Ottawa
Branch

Newfoundland & Labrador
Branch &
Google Group
GEOMATICA Online
Vol. 68 No.1, 2014

Geomatica Volume 68-1, 2014



Follow me

Geomatica (formerly CISM Journal ACSGC), is the official quarterly publication of the Canadian Institute of Geomatics. It is the oldest surveying and mapping publication in Canada and was first published in 1922 as the Journal of the Dominion Land Surveyors’ Association.

Geomatica is dedicated to the dissemination of information on technical advances in the geomatics sciences. The internationally respected publication contains special features, notices of conferences, calendar of event, articles on personalities, review of current books, industry news and new products, all of which keep the publication lively and informative. It provides a useful mix of practical, professional, and academic articles with opinions and information from Canada and abroad.

CLICK HERE TO SEE A SAMPLE OF THE LATEST EDITION


EDITOR

Izaak de Rijcke, izaak@izaak.ca

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  • Adam Chrzanowski, adamc@unb.ca
  • Ahmed El-Rabanny, aelrabbany@yahoo.ca
  • Ayman Habib, ahabib@ucalgary.ca
  • Claude Caron, claude.caron@usherbrooke.ca
  • Costas Armenakis, armenc@yorku.ca
  • Georgia Fotopoulos, georgia.fotopoulos@queensu.ca
  • Gordon Plunkett, gplunkett@esricanada.com
  • Jean Gagnon, jeagagno@NRCan.gc.ca
  • Jean Thie, jean.thie@icloud.com
  • Jonathan Li, junli@uwaterloo.ca
  • Robert van Wyngaarden, Robert_vanWyngaarden@golder.com
  • Rodolphe Devillers, rdeville@mun.ca
  • Songnian Li, Snli@ryerson.ca
  • Stéphane Roche, stephane.roche@scg.ulaval.ca
  • Suzana Dragicevic, suzanad@sfu.ca


Note:
Adobe Acrobat Reader is needed to view these files.

A D V E R T I S E R S
GEOMATICA Volume 68 - 1

All rights reserved © Canadian Institute of Geomatics - Created by Jonathan Ginn